FuturArc Green Leadership Award 2014

Less than 12 hours are left for the contest deadline.
Please visit the contest website for additional info.

Entries are invited in six categories:

  1. Residential – Individual Houses
  2. Residential – Multiple Houses
  3. Commercial
  4. Institutional
  5. Interior
  6. Socially-Inclusive Development*

Where a development is mixed use (for instance, commercial and residential), the category should reflect whichever of the uses is the dominant component, measured as percentage of gross floor area.

* This is a new category of competition that recognizes developments with a strong social agenda – for instance, questions of social equity, community resources, informal settlements, creation of livelihood, etc. – and stakeholder engagement. The program of the said development can be any of the preceding 5 categories (items 1 to 5 above) or a combination of the same.

The project – defined as new, restored, rehabilitated or converted – must have been completed before 31st December 2013.

The project must be located within Asia and Australia.

Competition website: Visit website
Submit your competition to The Architect's Newspaper!
Read The Architect's Newspaper!

Copyright © 2015 | The Architect's Newspaper, LLC | AN Blog Admin Log in. The Architect's Newspaper LLC, 21 Murray Street 5th Floor | New York, New York 10007 | tel. 212.966.0630
Creative Commons License